Find the Perfect Planter
Close
× Close Find the Perfect Planter

Sales Team

×

Canada

State Rep List

Filter by:

State Name Email Phone
Tony Baggetta, Vice President of Sales ABaggetta@HC-Companies.com
Bryan Hill, Director of Nursery BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Chris Soltis, Director of Sales CSoltis@HC-Companies.com 440-479-7911
Canada, Leigh Anne Clarke, Director of Sales LClarke@HC-Companies.com 289-208-5129
Tom Brewer, Director of Sales TBrewer@HC-Companies.com 503-686-8448
Canada, Ontario, Dave Bodo, District Sales Manager dbodo@HC-Companies.com 519-771-7027
Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Jordan Bukowski, District Sales Manager JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Ryan Chitwood, District Sales Manager RChitwood@HC-Companies.com (706) 805-0901
Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Dustin Kuykendoll, District Sales Manager DKuykendoll@HC-Companies.com (440) 635-6792
Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Michael Lazerick, District Sales Manager MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Rich Meule, District Sales Manager RMeule@HC-Companies.com 570-238-4098
Alberta, British Columbia, Tom Morris, District Sales Manager tmorris@hc-companies.com 604-351-1229
Canada, Manitoba, Ontario, Saskatchewan, Tina Pettigrew, District Sales Manager TPettigrew@HC-Companies.com 519-802-9349
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Tamara Risken, District Sales Manager TRisken@HC-Companies.com (903) 707-1148
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Rodney Rios, District Sales Manager RRios@HC-Companies.com 951-370-0836
Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Steve Rusteberg, District Sales Manager SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Quebec, Jeffrey Schaefer, District Sales Manager jschaefer@hc-companies.com 289-208-1593
United States, Jamey Schiesswohl, Retail, District Sales Manager jschiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
Michigan, Matt Staal, District Sales Manager MStaal@HC-Companies.com 616-498-6231
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Jacob Wilkinson, District Sales Manager JWilkinson@HC-Companies.com 385-831-5056
Ann Marie Fox, Amazon E-Commerce Manager afox@hc-companies.com
Close