VisualCatalog
☰ Menu

Sales Team

×

Canada

State Rep List

Filter by:

State Name Email Phone
Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Canada, Dave Bodo dbodo@HC-Companies.com 519-771-7027
Oregon, Tom Brewer TBrewer@HC-Companies.com 503-686-8448
Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Jordan Bukowski JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Canada, Marc Desrosiers MDesrosiers@HC-Companies.com 604-351-1229
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-632-0230 x 1985
Canada, Brianne Hurley bhurley@hc-companies.com 519-754-7224
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Michael Lazerick MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
United States, Doran Marable (Retail/Consumer) DMarable@HC-Companies.com 952-237-0762
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Colin Maxwell CMaxwell@hc-companies.com 440-488-3669
Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Rich Meule, Greenhouse RMeule@HC-Companies.com 570-238-4098
Oklahoma, Texas, Robert Nelson RNelson@HC-Companies.com 903-707-1148
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Ron Olsen ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Canada, Tina Pettigrew TPettigrew@HC-Companies.com 519-802-9349
Arizona, California, Rodney Rios RRios@HC-Companies.com 951-370-0836
Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
United States, Jamey Schiesswohl (Fiber) JSchiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
California, Nevada, Roy Siemens r.siemens123@gmail.com 714-349-2923
Michigan, Matt Staal MStaal@HC-Companies.com 616-498-6231
Close