VisualCatalog
☰ Menu

Sales Team

×

Canada

State Rep List

Filter by:

State Name Email Phone
Tony Baggetta, Senior Director of Sales ABaggetta@HC-Companies.com 330-603-1358
Jessica Benoit, Director of Sustainability Solutions JBenoit@HC-Companies.com 330-487-3728
Rick Friedrich, Director of Nursery RFriedrich@hc-companies.com 330-487-3712
Marty Pierre, Director of Sales MPierre@HC-Companies.com 440-479-9671
Chris Soltis, Director of Sales CSoltis@HC-Companies.com 440-479-7911
Canada, Ivan Vander Deen, Director of Sales IVanderDeen@HC-Companies.com 226-208-0732
Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Bryce Anderson, District Sales Manager BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Canada, Dave Bodo, District Sales Manager dbodo@HC-Companies.com 519-771-7027
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Tom Brewer, District Sales Manager TBrewer@HC-Companies.com 503-686-8448
Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Jordan Bukowski, District Sales Manager JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Canada, Marc Desrosiers, District Sales Manager MDesrosiers@HC-Companies.com 604-351-1229
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Bryan Hill, District Sales Manager BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Canada, Brianne Hurley, District Sales Manager bhurley@hc-companies.com 519-754-7224
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, Michael Lazerick, District Sales Manager MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Colin Maxwell, District Sales Manager CMaxwell@hc-companies.com 440-488-3669
Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Rich Meule, District Sales Manager RMeule@HC-Companies.com 570-238-4098
Oklahoma, Texas, Robert Nelson, District Sales Manager RNelson@HC-Companies.com 903-707-1148
Canada, Tina Pettigrew, District Sales Manager TPettigrew@HC-Companies.com 519-802-9349
Arizona, California, Rodney Rios, District Sales Manager RRios@HC-Companies.com 951-370-0836
Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Steve Rusteberg, District Sales Manager SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
United States, Jamey Schiesswohl, Retail – District Sales Manager jschiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
California, Nevada, Roy Siemens, District Sales Manager r.siemens123@gmail.com 714-349-2923
Michigan, Matt Staal, District Sales Manager MStaal@HC-Companies.com 616-498-6231
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Jacob Wilkinson JWilkinson@HC-Companies.com 385-831-5056
Close