VisualCatalog
☰ Menu

Events

Trade Shows and Distributor Events

Grnhs/Nursery

Greenhouse Canada – Grow Day East 2020

Tuesday, Jun 16 - Wednesday, Jun 17 | St. Catharines, ON

Geared towards flowers and vegetables, educational sessions will provide the latest information on lighting, water treatment systems, labour management strategies and so much more!

Grnhs/Nursery

Greenhouse Canada – Grow Day West 2020

Tuesday, Jun 23 - Wednesday, Jun 24 | Abbotsford, BC

Geared towards flowers and vegetables, educational sessions will provide the latest information on lighting, water treatment systems, labour management strategies and so much more!

Grnhs/Nursery

Cultivate – Booth# 1809

Sunday, Jul 12 - Tuesday, Jul 14 | Columbus , OH

Horticulture professionals from all segments of the industry attend -- from retailers, to producers, to installers, and suppliers.

Grnhs/Nursery

BFG Expo

Tuesday, Aug 4 - Wednesday, Aug 5 | Minneapolis, MN

Distributor Show

Grnhs/Nursery

Texas Nursery & Landscape Show

Thursday, Aug 13 - Saturday, Aug 15 | San Antonio, TX

If you're in the green industry, you can't miss over 1,000 exhibits and numerous educational opportunities.

Grnhs/Nursery

Carlin Horticultural Supplies

Thursday, Aug 13 - Thursday, Aug 13 | Brooklyn Center, MN

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Sparetime

Friday, Aug 14 - Saturday, Aug 15 | Willits, CA

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Tessman Company

Tuesday, Aug 18 - Tuesday, Aug 18 | Prior Lake, MN

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Farwest Expo

Wednesday, Aug 26 - Friday, Aug 28 | Portland, OR

With nearly 400 exhibitors, Farwest is your ticket to the nursery and retail garden center market.

Grnhs/Nursery

Carlin Horticultural Supplies

Thursday, Aug 27 - Thursday, Aug 27 | Joliet, IL

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Griffin Expo

Wednesday, Sep 16 - Thursday, Sep 17 | Worchester, MA

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Carlin Horticultural Supplies

Wednesday, Sep 16 - Thursday, Sep 17 | West Bend, WI

Distributor show

BFG Expo

Wednesday, Sep 23 - Thursday, Sep 24 | Cleveland, OH

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

BWI Expo

Monday, Sep 28 - Wednesday, Sep 30 | Nashville, TN

Distributor Show

Grnhs/Nursery

Griffin Expo

Wednesday, Sep 30 - Thursday, Oct 1 | Manheim, PA

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

CanWest Hort Expo

Wednesday, Sep 30 - Thursday, Oct 1 | Abbotsford, BC

Premier horticultural trade show connecting buyers and sellers throughout Canada and the Pacific Northwest.

Grnhs/Nursery

Wyatt-Quarles Seed Company

Wednesday, Sep 30 - Thursday, Oct 1 | Myrtle Beach, SC

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Canadian Greenhouse Conference

Wednesday, Oct 7 - Thursday, Oct 8 | Niagara Falls, ON

Canada’s foremost event for commercial greenhouse flower, vegetable, cannabis, berry and nursery growers.

Grnhs/Nursery

Green Industry Expo

Thursday, Nov 19 - Friday, Nov 20 | Edmonton, AB

Alberta's Premier Trade Show for the Landscape, Greenhouse, Nursery, Garden Centre, Turf and Tree Care Industry.

Grnhs/Nursery

MANTS 2020

Wednesday, Jan 6 - Friday, Jan 8 | Baltimore, MD

The Mid-Atlantic Nursery Trade Show, MANTS, is known as the Masterpiece of Trade ShowsTM and is sponsored by the State Nursery and Landscape Associations of Maryland, Virginia, and West Virginia. MANTS is the place where horticulture industry leaders gather every January because MANTS means business.

Close