VisualCatalog
☰ Menu

Events

Industry and Distributor

Grnhs/Nursery

Cultivate

Saturday, Jul 16 - Tuesday, Jul 19 | Columbus , OH

Horticulture professionals from all segments of the industry attend -- from retailers, to producers, to installers, and suppliers.

Grnhs/Nursery

Texas Nursery & Landscape Show

Wednesday, Aug 10 - Friday, Aug 12 | San Antonio, TX

If you're in the green industry, you can't miss over 1,000 exhibits and numerous educational opportunities.

Grnhs/Nursery

Farwest Expo

Wednesday, Aug 24 - Friday, Aug 26 | Portland, OR

With nearly 400 exhibitors, Farwest is your ticket to the nursery and retail garden center market.

Grnhs/Nursery

Griffin Expo (Virtual)

Monday, Sep 12 - Friday, Sep 16 | VIRTUAL

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Grow West Coast Hort Show

Wednesday, Sep 14 - Thursday, Sep 15 | Surrey, BC

Grow West Coast Horticulture Trade Show is aiming to be Western Canada’s premier horticulture trade show, attracting qualified buyers from across Canada and throughout the Pacific Northwest.

Grnhs/Nursery

Griffin Expo (In-Person)

Wednesday, Sep 21 - Thursday, Sep 22 | Lancaster, PA

Distributor show

Grnhs/Nursery

Canadian Greenhouse Conference

Wednesday, Oct 5 - Thursday, Oct 6 | Niagara Falls, ON

Canada’s foremost event for commercial greenhouse flower, vegetable, cannabis, berry and nursery growers.

Grnhs/Nursery

MJBizCon

Tuesday, Nov 15 - Friday, Nov 18 | Las Vegas, NV

Brought to you by the editors of MJBizDaily, MJBizCon is the largest gathering of cannabis business professionals. Growing to over 27,000 attendees since it started in 2012, MJBizCon is the epicenter of the cannabis industry.

Grnhs/Nursery

Green Industry Expo

Thursday, Nov 17 - Friday, Nov 18 | Red Deer, AB

Alberta's Premier Trade Show for the Landscape, Greenhouse, Nursery, Garden Centre, Turf and Tree Care Industry.

Close