VisualCatalog
☰ Menu

Find a Rep

For questions regarding our Consumer Products,
please contact Customer Service.

×

Canada

State Rep List

Filter by:

State Name Email Phone
Alabama Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Arizona Rodney Rios RRios@HC-Companies.com 951-370-0836
Arkansas Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
California Roy Siemens, Greenhouse r.siemens123@gmail.com 714-349-2923
California Rodney Rios, Nursery RRios@HC-Companies.com 951-370-0836
Canada Rachel Bowman, Consumer RBowman@hc-companies.com 519-753-2666
Canada Ivan Vander Deen IVanderDeen@HC-Companies.com 226-208-0732
Canada Tina Pettigrew TPettigrew@HC-Companies.com 519-802-9349
Canada Dave Bodo dbodo@HC-Companies.com 519-771-7027
Canada Marc Desrosiers MDesrosiers@HC-Companies.com 604-351-1229
Colorado Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Connecticut Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Connecticut Jordan Bukowski, Greenhouse JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Delaware Jamey Schiesswohl JSchiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
Florida Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Georgia Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Idaho Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Illinois Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Indiana Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Iowa Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Kansas Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Kentucky Michael Lazerick MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
Louisiana Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Maine Jordan Bukowski JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Maryland Rich Meule, Greenhouse RMeule@hc-companies.com 570-238-4098
Maryland Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Maryland Jamey Schiesswohl, Greenhouse JSchiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
Massachusetts Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Massachusetts Jordan Bukowski, Greenhouse JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Michigan Matt Staal MStaal@hc-companies.com 616.498.6231
Minnesota Doran Marable, Consumer DMarable@HC-Companies.com 952-237-0762
Minnesota Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Mississippi Bryan Hill BHill@HC-Companies.com 440-635-6256
Missouri Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Montana Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Nebraska Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Nevada Roy Siemens r.siemens123@gmail.com 714-349-2923
New Hampshire Jordan Bukowski JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
New Jersey Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
New Jersey Rich Meule, Greenhouse RMeule@hc-companies.com 570-238-4098
New Mexico Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
New York Mark Allwein, Nursery (Long Island) MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
New York Rich Meule, Greenhouse (Long Island) RMeule@hc-companies.com 570-238-4098
New York Jamey Schiesswohl, Greenhouse JSchiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
North Carolina Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
North Dakota Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Ohio Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Ohio Michael Lazerick, Greenhouse MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
Oklahoma Robert Nelson RNelson@hc-companies.com 903-707-1148
Oregon Tom Brewer TBrewer@HC-Companies.com 503-686-8448
Pennsylvania Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Pennsylvania Jordan Bukowski, Greenhouse JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Rhode Island Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Rhode Island Jordan Bukowski, Greenhouse JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Rhode Island Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Rhode Island Jordan Bukowski, Greenhouse JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
South Carolina Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
South Dakota Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Tennessee Bryce Anderson BAnderson@hc-companies.com 651-829-7592
Texas Robert Nelson RNelson@hc-companies.com 903-707-1148
Utah Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Vermont Jordan Bukowski JBukowski@HC-Companies.com 440-724-1931
Virginia Rich Meule, Greenhouse RMeule@hc-companies.com 570-238-4098
Virginia Mark Allwein, Nursery MAllwein@HC-Companies.com 717-884-3373
Virginia Jamey Schiesswohl, Greenhouse JSchiesswohl@hc-companies.com 440-309-8925
Washington Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
West Virginia Michael Lazerick MLazerick@HC-Companies.com 440-321-7745
Wisconsin Steve Rusteberg SRusteberg@HC-Companies.com 414-477-2764
Wyoming Ron Olson ROlsen@hc-companies.com 440-840-8245
Close